Southern California
Cricket Association

SCCA Players help win Auty Cup after 26 years!. | SCCA Banquet Details. | SCCA congratulates our USA players at the Auty Cup. | SCCA Banquet Press Release. | T20 Schedule and updates. | SCCA Playing format 2017. |

Caribbean Cricket Club


We are pleased to report that Caribbean Cricket Club of Los Angeles  Team created Cricket History versus Hollywood Cricket Team at Woodley Park on Saturday, June 13, 2015. The Opening pair of Asela Jayesinghe 184 Not Out and Roy DeDesilva 125 Not out, made 335 runs in the allotted 40 over game. Congratulations to Asela and Roy for an excellent performance and to our Manager Denis Stuart,Captain Chis Lane and players-Elmore Hutchinson, Nicholas Thomas, Trevon Osbourne, Fawad Hasan, Hasan Iman, Damian Brown, Srikar, Dulian Perrera and 12th man our Selector Anthony Wellington(Color), Assistant Manger Earl Brown and Scorer/President B. Roy Davidson and our entire Executive and Members for a job well done.


Ever since the inception of Southern California Cricket Association Caribbean Nationals have been instrumental in the birth of SCCA and its growth and development. Members of Caribbean descent have been Founders of Pasadena, Pegasus, Orange County and, San Diego Cricket Team. On August 1, 1980 Caribbean Nationals expanded its reach to form Caribbean Cricket Club. The Club has grown throughout the years and is currently playing a significant part in Cricket Development in the region. We have maintained the Position of a Division 1 Team for over two decades. We have had the distinction of Winning Division 4 up to 2 and Runners Up in Division 1 Five Times. The Cricket Club is Open to ALL Nationalities who are willing to play for the Team. We have had the distinction of having representation from Australia, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, England, USA, Canada, Bangladesh, Africa and New Zealand. Our current National Representatives are as follows: Elmore Hutchinson, Orlando Baker, Dennis Evans-Jamaica/US National Players, Chris Lane Jamican American National Cap. Cleaveland Davidson, Retired National Jamaican and West Indies Player, Asela jayasinghe-Sri Lanka National, Iftikar Ahmed, Bangladesh National and Faud Hasan - USA Retired Player.       

Team Executive

Team Standing
copyright © SCCA Powered by :