Southern California
Cricket Association

Roster Maintenance and Transfers. | Testing for Mobile Scoring page. | Website committee is looking for members. | SCCA 2019 Season and Updates. | SCCA Playing Format 2019. | SCCA votes for a smaller and streamlined representative Board. | Special AGM on Jan 27th at Balboa Recreation Center. | January BOD Meeting. | Holiday greetings and message from SCCA President and Executives. | SCCA seeking LOIs from vendors interested in supplying balls and equipment for 2019.. | Congrats to new Executive Team (2019 - 2020). | Sharma CPA. | Congrats to USA Team on their promotion to WCL Division 2. | UZZI Sports. | Congrats to the PLAYOFF CHAMPIONS!!. | A Cricketer’s cricketer, James Reid (1926-2018), a titan of US cricket died this week aged 92. . | SKUWRCT 2018 Finals - Match Video. | SCCA beat BACA by 8 runs in SKUWRCT Finals. | SCCA Youth (U18 and U14) wins Atlanta Tournament. |

Probables for SKWRILC 2018
Views : 2910
- by Cricket Committee on Saturday, August 11, 2018

Hello SCCA,

The following players have been selected as probables. Please confirm your availability no later than July 22, 2018 by 5:00 PM.

Please note:
This being a 3 day tournament, please contact Amar Satpute (Chief Selector SCCA) via email with your availability for all 3 days at the earliest. 

The final squad of 16 with 4 reserves will be selected based on player responses for all 3 days and will be announced on July 23, 2018.

Good luck to all.

Nazim Shirazi
Cricket Committee.


Players 1-Sep 2-Sep 3-Sep
Abhimanyu Rajp      
Chirag Patel      
Muhammad Asad      
Jafar Naqvi      
Ravi Timbawala      
Aman Lobana      
Shiva Vashisht      
Harman Sandhir      
Cristopher Lane      
Srinivas Raghavan      
Rudolph Hinds      
Roy Desilva      
Mrunal Patel       
Arman/ Sirajul Ahmad      
Deepak Gosain (WK)      
Nisarg Patel      
Mehul Dave      
Ali Shafi      
Randeep Singh      
Bharat Nadhella      
Jaideep Reddy       
VenuKalyan Madireddy      
Arjun Patel (WK)      
Peter Vittachi      
Mohammad Sadiq      
Timil Patel      
Elmore Hutchinson      
Sahaj Patel      
Divyesh Bhavsar       
Vinay Suri      
Syed Haider Uzzam      
Mandar Manjrekar      
Iftkhar Ahmed (WK)      
Akshay Brahmbhatt      
Vivek Desai      
Priyank Patel      
Saurabh Netravalkar       
Pranay Suri      
Gayan Fernando      
Mohammad Faizan      
Maharishi Pancholi      



copyright © SCCA Powered by :